My saying farewell (Cliffs of Dover )

“No farewell could be the last one, if you long to meet again”

Farewell then. To someone I kind of unlike at first place, but respect more and more through time and time. Someone that has the true passions … and the temptation to live freely. To be a man among men, just like my motto. Someone has motivated me to do lots of thing that I could have not even imagined before. Someone who has the same music taste with me, who can see the beauty in 60s – 80s music…the lives in R&R, the freedom in instrumentals, or somehow even the GOD of ourselves in Pink Floyd’s music. Farewell then, and long to see you again.

Leave a Reply

