Many happy returns of the day

Today is your day. I wish you sunshine, blue sky and gentle Autumn wind this morning and every morning after. I hope that in the upcoming year and years, for all the things I do, you will be happy and proud. Happy birthday, Mom!!!!
ps: Although your voice is terrible, I really love to see you sing. And this song is for you..”When my Mama sang

http://chiasenhac.com/s/1105674.swf

You will never know how deeply I love you, how much I want you to be happy and proud of me. You will never know, how I want to cry every time this song hits me.

Leave a Reply

